NCGR Board of Directors
Van Romero, Ph.D. — Chair
Vice President for Research
New Mexico Tech
Socorro, NM  

Donald Armstrong, M.D.
Former Professor of Medicine, Cornell University
Member Emeritus, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, NY
Santa Fe, NM

William D. Beavis, Ph.D.
George F. Sprague Professor
Department of Agronomy.
Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa

Frank F. Ledford, Jr., M.D.
Past President
Southwest Foundation for Biomedical Research
San Antonio, TX
Lieutenant General
Medical Corps
United States Army (Ret.)

C. Rick Lyons, M.D., Ph.D.
Director for the Center for Infectious Disease and Immunity
Associate Professor of Medicine
Division of Hematology & Oncology
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM

Pope L. Moseley, M.D.
Department of Internal Medicine 
University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center
Albuquerque, NM

MarieAnn Thornburg, M.B.A., FACMPE
Posada Consulting, Inc.
Charlotte, NC

Tamara Lucero Rajaram, M.D., M.B.A.
Repair Technologies, Inc.
Sunnyvale, CA

Copyright 2013 National Center for Genome Resources | Contact |